© Wolverton and Stony Stratford Rotary Club

 
Santa Tours December 2021 - please check our Facebook page, via Home Page, for details of this year's collections

                                                                                                                                                             

Evening Tours

Sat 25th Nov - Wolverton Lantern Parade 4.00-5.30pm

Mon 4th Dec - Wolverton, 6.00-8.00pm

Wed 6th - Wolverton, 6.00-8.00pm

Thurs 7th Dec - New Bradwell, 6.00-8.00pm

Fri 8th Dec - Old Stratford, 6.00-8.00pm

Wed 13th Dec - Stony Stratford, 6.00-8.00pm

Thurs 14th Dec - Stony Stratford, 6.00pm-8.00pm

Static Visits to Supermarkets

Sat 9th Dec - Budgens, Stony Stratford 10.00am-5.00pm

Mon 11th Dec - Tesco's, Wolverton 9.00am-3.00pm

Sat 16th Dec - Budgens, Stony Stratford 10.00am-5.00pm

Tues 19th Dec - Sainsbury's, The Hub, 10.00am-7.00pm

Wed 20th Dec- Sainsbury's, The Hub, 10.00am-7.00pm

Thurs 21st Dec - Sainsbury's, The Hub, 10.00am-7.00pm

Fri 22nd Dec - Sainsbury's, The Hub, 10.00am-7.00pm

Sat 23rd Dec - Sainsbury's, The Hub, 10.00am - 7.00pm